Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home3/jackson/public_html/jrjackson.com/wp-content/plugins/covertgeotargeter/covertgeotargeter-plugin.php on line 255
Snow Day | jrjackson.com
  • My last 5 consulting calls came from the following areas:

    Plano, Texas
    Ashburn, Virginia
    Chino, California
    London, England
    Vancouver, BC

  • Order my Resume Recruiting System for only $35 and I will personally work with you and help you become a Top Recruiter in your MLM.

    Get my #1 recruiting system for only $35

    buy the #1 generic mlm recruiting system

  • « | Home | »

    Snow Day

    By action | January 28, 2008

    Today is the kind of day you are glad you work from home. I took this short video at my home here in Utah.



    I hope to see everyone on the *FREE* Generic Training Webcast this Wednesday at 8:00pm Mountain (7pm Pacific, 9pm Central & 10pm Eastern). Go to http://www.livewebtool.com to join.J.R. Jackson

    Topics: Uncategorized | 2 Comments »

    2 Responses to “Snow Day”

    1. Dena Garman Says:
      January 29th, 2008 at 9:38 am

      Wow… that’s some “deep stuff”. We have been very lucky here near St. Louis, MO not really having seen that stuff yet this winter. When I visited my mom in Michigan the first week of Dec. (she joined us on a live webcast, remember), they had an ice storm HERE and the kids were off school for a week. That’s what I returned to when we came home. But it warmed up and never seen sign of winter again. That’s not what they’re saying for this week though. MAN… it’s going on Feb and about to possibly see the first signs of winter. What’s up with that.

    2. Brian Hin Says:
      August 8th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      Was this the same ice-storm that closed down I-15 for the night and people were stranded off on the side of the freeway? We definitely have some crazy Utah weather!

    Comments

    You must be logged in to post a comment.