Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home3/jackson/public_html/jrjackson.com/wp-content/plugins/covertgeotargeter/covertgeotargeter-plugin.php on line 255
Don’t Miss Tonights Webcast – IT COULD CHANGE YOUR BUSINESS FOREVER! | jrjackson.com
  • My last 5 consulting calls came from the following areas:

    Plano, Texas
    Ashburn, Virginia
    Chino, California
    London, England
    Vancouver, BC

  • Order my Resume Recruiting System for only $35 and I will personally work with you and help you become a Top Recruiter in your MLM.

    Get my #1 recruiting system for only $35

    buy the #1 generic mlm recruiting system

  • « | Home | »

    Don’t Miss Tonights Webcast – IT COULD CHANGE YOUR BUSINESS FOREVER!

    By action | February 4, 2008

    I will be hosting a webcast this evening (Monday, Feb. 4th) at 8pm Mountain Time (7pm Pacific, 9pm Central and 10pm Eastern).

    The technique I will be discussing on tonight’s webcast is out-of-this-world AND YOUR GOING TO LOVE IT!!!

    webcast webinar teleseminarI don’t care if you are full-time or part-time with your business opportunity. Anyone can use this technique to recruit a ton of people in a very short amount of time.

    And NO it has nothing to do with going to hotel meetings or buying someone breakfast!

    CLICK HERE to register for the *FREE* Webcast.

    If you are unable to attend the live webcast I will be recording it and it will be available in our premium pay section for a small fee.

    Remember this training (as are all of them) are 100% generic. And while I might give you real life examples of how I have used these various tools, tips and techniques to recruit 1,000’s and earn millions I will not be discussing any one company or opportunity. SO INVITE EVERYONE YOU KNOW!!!

    As you can tell from looking at the date/time stamp of this post it is nearly 3:00am for me. I’ve been working on this training for days and I’m very excited to teach you this technique which will help you grow your team and YOUR BANK BALANCE!

    Call and email everyone you know and tell them to come here ( http://www.JRJackson.com ) so they can hear this valuable information firsthand on the free webcast this evening.

    I look forward to talking with everyone on tonight’s webcast.

    J.R. Jackson
    http://www.JRJackson.com

    PS CLICK HERE to register for the *FREE* Webcast.

     

    Topics: Uncategorized | No Comments »

    Comments

    You must be logged in to post a comment.